St. Charles College

Catholic School Council

  • Principal: Aaron Barry
  • Chair: Shannon Gouchie
  • Vice-Chair: Lindsay Donnelly
  • Secretary: Colleen Rosener
  • Staff Representative: Paola Gutscher
  • Student Council President: Blake Rosener
  • Council Members: Rachelle Ennis, Gauthier Byakune, Krysta Fryd, Alero Ijomah, Melissa Rye.

To find out more information about Catholic School Councils, please go to the following website.

E-mail Copied to Clipboard